Skip to main content

Lex One & Mike Beatz No Prisoners

Lex One

Download The Entire Album free here…eatz-no-prisoners Lex One and Mike Beatz of (the former group), "Wizard Sleeve", have staked their claim to fame together, as well as invidual solo artists. The duo is now back and thick as theives for the release of the "No Prisoners" EP. The videos for "My Own Worst Enemy", "Killem" and "Keep it Funky" have each visually brought the lyrics of the EP to life. Now, all ten original tracks take the listener on a journey from "Back in the Day" (featuring SWAY) to "Mind Unlimited" feat. MAYDAY to "Keep Dreaming" (featuring Sha Stimuli and Chloe Fiducia). The "No Prisoners" EP has a little something for everyone: classic hip hop, reggae and some serious bass.

  • Runtime: 36 minutes, 10 songs
  • Release Date:
  • ℗ GTPS