Skip to main content

100dBs & Ryan-O'Neil Power For The People


With just two weeks left until the official release of their sophomore album, Tea & Spliffs, 100dBs and Ryan-O'Neil are giving away the song "Power For The People" for free download. Sampling "Power To The People" by Curtis Mayfield, "Power For The People" was also included as the B-Side to the duo's lead single off Tea & Spliffs, "Wait A Minute", which is currently making its way up the college radio charts. Tea & Spliffs will be available November 27, 2012 on iTunes and all other digital retailers. Compact Discs will be available via UGHH, Fat Beats, Amazon and various other online retail chains. Pre-order the album now on iTunes and the physical CD on UGHH!

  • Producer: 100dBs
  • Album: Tea & Spliffs
  • Release Date: