Shuko The Foundation

'The Foundation' is a mixed discography of new, previously released and remixed hits produced entirely by German super producer, Shuko. Hosted by the incredible rap team, Heltah Skeltah and mixed by DJ Dutchmaster, 'The Foundation' includes guest appearances from many of today’s most iconic and celebrated hip-hop artists, such as Rakim, Papoose, Talib Kweli, Sean Price, Skyzoo, Jae Millz, Canibus,Torae, R.A. The Rugged Man and more.
  • Producer: Shuko
  • Runtime: 57 minutes, 16 songs
  • Release Date: August 20, 2015