Skip to main content

Blvk H3ro The Immortal Steppa

Blvk H3ro has officially released his long-awaited debut album ‘The Immortal Steppa’. The 14-track project has been in the works for the past 2 years. ‘The Immortal Steppa’ includes the singles ‘Mama’, ‘Movin On’ and ‘Feet Don’t Fail’. The album also features musical appearances from Royal Blu, Leno Banton, and Iotosh. With production input from Greatest, SNR, BoomDraw, Wavy Jones and PalacePikney.

  • Runtime: 48 minutes, 14 songs
  • Release Date: