Arjaye Jeter Year Of The Villain

Arjaye Jeter

Released after a year-long promotional campaign that has seen a slew of videos and singles rolled out to get fans acquainted with the Everyman Chicagoan who makes his long-awaited proper debut with this 13-track mixtape which will be released via DJBooth/Audiomack and allows listeners a full look at one of the city's best rhymesayers with a penchant for off-kilter, up-tempo production that sets him apart both lyrically and from an overall aesthetic standpoint.

  • Producer: Thelonious Martin, LiveFromJuly, Chris G & & Doc Norf
  • Runtime: 54 minutes, 13 songs
  • Release Date: October 28, 2014