Skip to main content

Victor AD Nothing To Prove

Become the first supporter of Nothing To Prove

Your profile will be publicly associated with this release on Audiomack.

Victor AD

Following the release of the lead single “Olofofo,” which dropped a few weeks ago, Nigerian Afropop artist, Victor AD has released his second extended playlist titled “Nothing To Prove” The EP. His aptly named extended playlist has been highly anticipated and houses 6-tracks which features the likes of Phyno, Mr Eazi and Tanzania superstar act Lava Lava. Victor AD who is known for his powerful vocals, his attention to music details and intentional lyrics says the extended playlist is a way to pass a message across to his fans and the world in general as the playlist talks about Love, Light, Joy and Life. Nothing To Prove is a REDEYE X BOOMPLAY project with production from the fast-rising producers the likes of Kulboy, Vybo, and sound engineering from Swaps, Millamix & Extraordinaire.

  • Runtime: 18 minutes, 6 songs
  • Release Date:
  • ℗ Red Eye


More from Victor AD

Simple Life

Victor ADSimple Life

  • 474K
  • 2.22K
  • 218
  • 875

Victor ADBillz

  • 2.62M
  • 6.47K
  • 453
  • 3.18K

Victor ADWHY

Feat. Erigga

  • 1.00M
  • 2.58K
  • 157
  • 1.31K
Omo Ologo

Victor ADOmo Ologo

  • 3.06M
  • 5.16K
  • 543
  • 2.74K