Prodigy (of Mobb Deep) RIP 2


The "RIP" series a collection of the most recent collaborations between Prodigy and some of the hottest names in rap. "RIP 2" includes 15 tracks, and features Jay Electronica, Fred The Godson, French Montana, E-Money Bags, 50 Cent, U-Krime, Styles P, Young Gliss, Rick Gonzalez, Remy Banks, Cory Gunz, Chinx Drugz, Ca$h Bilz, Kidd Kidd, Killer Mike, Jon Conner, Bun B, CharlieRED, and Waka Flocka Flame.

  • Runtime: 47 minutes, 14 songs
  • Release Date: March 18, 2016