Tony Ross Beatsography

Tony Ross

Beatsography Tony Ross Producer, Tony Ross has been building up to his new baby 'Beatsography' for quite some time and it is evident through his long list of A-list collaborators why. The 15-track album which was preceded by 'Mosa' (ft. Cynthia Morgan) and 'Ah!' (ft. Olamide and Magnito) also features future hits with the likes of Vanessa Mdee, Joeboy and Dice Ailes amongst others. Listen Here

  • Producer: Tony Ross
  • Runtime: 47 minutes, 15 songs
  • Release Date: August 26, 2019