Various Artists (Lil Durk, 2 Chainz, Migos, Rick Ross, Gucci Mane, Boosie) Welcome 2 The Future Vol. 14 (hosted by Curt Digga)


WhizzKid Media and Nerve Dj´s team up for Volume 14 of their "Welcome 2 The Future" series, this time hosted by Curt Digga, featuring a lot of new talent and fresh heaters by your favourite artists. Follow on twitter / instagram: @dawhizzkid Facebook: @WhizzKidMedia

  • Producer: WhizzKid Media & Nerve Djs
  • Runtime: 122 minutes, 38 songs
  • Release Date: May 14, 2018