Various Artists (Travis Scott, Juicy J, Rick Ross, Young Thug, Lil Durk) Welcome 2 The Future Vol. 13 (hosted by Damar Jackson)


WhizzKid Media and Nerve Dj´s team up for Volume 13 of their "Welcome 2 The Future" series, featuring a lot of new talent and fresh new heaters by your favourite artists.

  • Producer: WhizzKid Media and Nerve Djs
  • Runtime: 49 minutes, 17 songs
  • Release Date: April 22, 2018