Various Artists (Future, Migos, Kodak Black, Eminem, YFN Lucci, G-Eazy) Welcome 2 The Future Vol. 11 (hosted by Eazz)


WhizzKid Media and Nerve Dj´s team up for Volume 11 of their "Welcome 2 The Future" mixtape series.This volume is hosted by Eazz and features the hottest indie and major tunes! Contact @dawhizzkid under for info on Promo offers.
  • Producer: WhizzKid Media
  • Runtime: 87 minutes, 30 songs
  • Release Date: November 24, 2017