Skip to main content

Various Artists (Juicy J, Gucci Mane, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj) Welcome 2 The Future Vol. 15 (Starring: YFN Lucci & Drake)


WhizzKid Media and Nerve Dj´s team up for Volume 15 of their "Welcome 2 The Future" series, featuring a lot of new talent and fresh heaters by your favourite artists. Follow on twitter / instagram: @dawhizzkid Facebook: @WhizzKidMedia

  • Runtime: 68 minutes, 21 songs
  • Release Date: