Skip to main content

The Audible Doctor The Summer Tape

"The Summer Tape" is the second of The Audible Doctor's "Seasons" series. The EP is entirely produced by The Audible Doctor and features Oddisee, Hassaan Mackey, Guilty Simpson, Edo G, Kurious, Chaundon, Francesca, & Davenport Grimes.

  • Producer: The Audible Doctor
  • Runtime: 23 minutes, 7 songs
  • Release Date: