Skip to main content

The Audible Doctor I Think That... CLEAN VERSION

"I Think That..." is The Audible Doctor's debut vocal EP featuring Chaundon, Chuuwee, Union, Elzhi, Von Pea (Of Tanya Morgan), Blacastan, Wise Intelligent (Of Poor Righteous Teachers), Silent Knight, KON, Rasheed Chappell, YC The Cynic, & Soul Khan.

  • Runtime: 33 minutes, 11 songs
  • Release Date: