Skip to main content

ThatTeeJayGuy Omo We Move - EP

Debut EP from ThatTeeJayGuy is a collection of songs that shows how he's been able to move, literally lol, from stuff especially with 2020 being a year filled with unending drama. Listen and tune in and catch vibes with the artist.

  • Runtime: 15 minutes, 6 songs
  • Release Date: