TeamBackPack x DJ Soko TBP Vol. 1 (Mixed by DJ Soko)



Tracklisting:1. Anthony Mason - Marv Won2. Get Yo Money - Cyhi The Prince3. Duffles - Apollo Brown and Planet Asia4. Dirt Naps - Ty Farris5. Thousand Chains Freestyle - Radamiz6. Mister Nice Guy - UFO Fev7. 76 - Roc Marciano8. Rocks Right Now - Pearl Gates9. Trouble Makers - Ghostface Killah feat. Method Man, Raekwon, Redman 10. Jedi Code - Rapsody feat. Phonte, Jay Electronica11. Can't Run- GQ12. Make You A Star - Marv Won13. New York Shit - Marlon Craft feat. Radamiz14. Sing Like Bilal - Joell Ortiz15. Calisthenics - Nolan The Ninja feat. Royce 5'916. Last Breath - Daylyt x Willie B17. Black Gold - Ill Camille
  • Producer: Multiple
  • Release Date: February 26, 2018