Skip to main content

Exordium Armada is a compilation/ mixtape of tracks we created over the years , Mainly remixes and a couple of original tracks that are available as a FREE Download!!! This project (Exordium Armada) is a prelude to our upcoming debut album "Phonik Armada" that will be released in september 2014. The upcoming album features Afu ra, Aims, Banish, Chaundon, Crypt The War Child, Chip-Fu, Desco, El Da Sensei, Esoteric, Freestyle, Godilla, Jus Allah, King Magnetic, GQ Nothin' Pretty, Le S'1drom, Mayhem, M-Dot, Matt Maddox, Meta P, Natural Born Spitters, Planetary, Rasco, Reef The Lost Cauze, Reks, Revalation, Resolute, Sammy Gallows, Seek, Swann, Tha Soloist, Torae, Tribeca, XP. STAY TUNED!!!

  • Producer: Symphonik BANG
  • Runtime: 59 minutes, 16 songs
  • Release Date: