Skip to main content

SSG Lyrical Hot Signal

Become the first supporter of Hot Signal

Your profile will be publicly associated with this release on Audiomack.

SSG lyrical

SSG Lyrical, given name Shavon Galloway, is currently promoting his debut EP titled Hot Signal. It is produced by US-based DreamX Production. The eight-track set was released in July 16, 2021 and is distributed by Zojak World Wide. Hot Signal's tracklisting comprises Tension, Illegal Touch, Designa Body, Reminiscing, Sex Signal, Classy, Like It, and Bounce.

  • Runtime: 22 minutes, 8 songs
  • Release Date: