Splyt The Perfect Storm EP


The Perfect Storm EP presented by Splyt. Features some of the nation's top artists as well as some incredibly talented producers. Follow Splyt on Twitter @Splytmusic and Like Splyt at facebook.com/splytmusic

  • Producer: Tyler Dopps, Pizzie, Wonya Love, Paperfall Bros. & Downtown
  • Runtime: 31 minutes, 8 songs
  • Release Date: March 6, 2014


More from Splyt

Splyt has no other uploads.