San Quinn The Mighty Vol. 3 It's My Turn Again

Fillmoe veteran San Quinn is back with his new material titled “The Mighty Vol. 3: It’s My Turn Again”. It features over 20 tracks with guest appearances by Keak Da Sneak, E-40, Dubb 20, Joe Blow, Ampichino, PSD, Galaxy Atoms, J Stalin and many more.

  • Runtime: 80 minutes, 22 songs
  • Release Date: January 3, 2015