Razor Minora Mixtape


Minora Mixtape consist of 13 songs, all recorded, produced and published at Burning Blunt Music. In the original songs (from 1 to 9)we used TKZ instrumental on the first song (Minora) and Lil pump Instrumental on song number 2 (MaCarvella). On the "Remix Section"/ Bonus Tracks (from 10 to 13), We used songs from Mbongeni Ngema, Blaq Diamond, Mnqobi Yazo & Ebony (GHN)

  • Producer: Burning Blunt Music
  • Runtime: 47 minutes, 13 songs
  • Release Date: January 11, 2019

1 Comment