Prez P(Da Camp) DreamSucceeDie by Prez P

Prez P

Da Camp presents the debut album from Miami's own Prez P "DreamSucceeDie" with features from Da Camp, J Nics, Phresh James, Gaby Duran and more. Production from Numonics, Manuvers, Benny B, BlackMarket and more. Mixed by Jukxxx, J Beats the Beast, Jairo and more.
  • Release Date: December 12, 2012