V Don The Bone Collector

Super producer V Don is back with a new banging EP titled "The Bone Collector." Features include Westside Gunn, Retch, ETO, Adonis, Crime Apple, Willie the Kid and more.Now available on all platforms: smarturl.it/z81u7wTracklist01. V Don - London Fog (feat. Westside Gunn)02. V Don - Stronger (feat. D Polo & Kadeem)03. V Don - Back & Forth (feat. Retch)04. V Don - Family Tree (feat. Eto)05. V Don - Ain't Safe (feat. Adonis & Crime Apple)06. V Don - All Business (feat. Avenue, Eto & Willie the Kid)07. V Don - London Fog (Instrumental)08. V Don - Stronger (Instrumental)09. V Don - Back & Forth (Instrumental)10. V Don - Family Tree (Instrumental)11. V Don - Ain't Safe (Instrumental)12. V Don - All Business (Instrumental)
  • Runtime: 36 minutes, 12 songs
  • Release Date: September 7, 2018