Ar-Ab Protocol Volume 3

r-Ab continues to show that his work ethic is second to none be releasing "Protocol Volume 3," his third mixtape of 2017. Features include Dark Lo, GG Read, Butterknife and Big Vonn. Stream it up top and grab a copy from MyMixtapez: Tracklist: 1. Intro 2. It's A Go Feat. Butterknife (Prod. By J Brown 3. Put It On Da Line (Prod. By Stacks Beatz) 4. My Crew Feat. GG Reed (Prod. By Stacks Beatz) 5. Man Up (Prod. By Bullyz) 6. Plug Feat. Big Vonn (Prod. By We Got Hits Production Co-Prod. By J Brown) 7. Fighting For (Prod. By Track Bullyz) 8. Boss (Prod. By Stacks Beatsz) 9. In The Field Feat. Butterknife (Prod. By Cosa Nostra) 10. Be iiiiight Feat Dark Lo (Prod. By Stacks Beatsz) 11. Truth (Prod. By Tony Bruce)
  • Producer: Stacks Beatz, Tony Bruce,
  • Runtime: 40 minutes, 11 songs
  • Release Date: May 23, 2017