Skip to main content

Pimp C 3 Way Freak


Mass Appeal

Legendary rapper and producer PIMP C’s posthumous fourth studio album "Long Live The Pimp" will be released on December 4, 2015 via Mass Appeal Records. Currently available for pre-order at all digital retailers, the album is the first of all-new, original Pimp C material to be released in over four years. It features work with some of the late icon’s collaborators as well as contemporaries, such as Nas, T.I., Juicy J, A$AP Rocky, Slim Thug, Ty Dolla $ign, David Banner, Devin the Dude, Lil Keke, ESG, Pimpin Ken, 8Ball & MJG and of course Bun B. The album also features production work from the likes of Mr. Lee, Ray Murray (of Organized Noize), Crazy Mike and Cory Mo.

  • Producer: Mr. Lee
  • Album: Long Live The Pimp
  • Release Date: