Lil Durk Trap Symphony EP

Lil Durk

Lil Durk performs his hit singles “No Auto Durk”, “Dis Ain't What U Want“ and “Dis Ain't What U Want“ alongside an eight-piece orchestra for Audiomack's Trap Symphony. Trap Symphony is a live performance video series that brings musical worlds together, pairing hip-hop’s biggest stars with an orchestral ensemble to recreate their biggest hits. Watch All the Trap Symphony episodes and subscribe to Audiomack's YouTube Channel here

  • Runtime: 7 minutes, 3 songs
  • Release Date: May 4, 2020