Skip to main content

King Reign Reign Music Vol. 2

King Reign

King Reign new six song EP includes recently released tracks; "Dear God", "Grey" (featuring Shi Wisdom) and current single "The Future" featuring The Rezza Brothers. King Reign provides social commentary on a distant future and a dialogue enabling listeners to strike up conversation. "Reign Music Vol.2" is an invitation into the world of the one named King Reign and along the journey to find pieces of your own story interweaved in his tales of love, religion, and life.

  • Runtime: 23 minutes, 6 songs
  • Release Date: