Nipsey Hussle Mailbox Money

Jin Mann

Nipsey Hussle drops off his new project through the proud2pay service which gives the people the option to download the project for free, purchase a digital copy for $12 or buy a hard copy with other benefits such as being invited to his album listening session for $1000. "Mailbox Money" has features from Rick Ross, K-Camp, Dom Kennedy, J Stone, Trae The Truth & More.

  • Runtime: 60 minutes, 15 songs
  • Release Date: December 31, 2014