Jabee Love Dont Live Here


Opening with Phonte Forever Gone Broken Heart Sweet Lies Closing with Phonte Credits: All songs prod.by Phen of Jivin Scientist Recorded at Jivin Studios Intro & Outro by Phonte , Gone cuts by Dj MigILL , Broken heart additional vocals by Bianca Alana , Sweet Lies ft. Runt of Jivin scientist
  • Producer: Phen
  • Runtime: 21 minutes, 6 songs
  • Release Date: February 14, 2014