Fmb Dz Washington Dz


Fmb Dz - Washington Dz (Mixtape) The Detroit Hip-Hop Artist/Member Of The Fast Money Boyz Releases His Sophomore Album Titled "Washington Dz" Twitter: @FmbDz1 Fmb Dz - Washington Dz Tracklist: 1.Hard 2 Kill (feat. Janell) 2.The League 3.Voices (feat. Payroll Giovanni) 4.Can't Hang (feat. SOB & RBE Slimmy B) 5.Big Bank 6.Heavy 7.Act Bad (feat. Uncle Muddy) 8.H.A.B (feat. Eastside 80's & Eastside ReUp) 9.The Run 10.The Field (feat. Sada Baby) 11.Turn Around (feat. Philthy Rich & Antt Beatz) 12.Hell & Back (feat. Jeno Cashh) 13.Too Long 14.Too Deep

  • Runtime: 34 minutes, 14 songs
  • Release Date: October 30, 2017