Skip to main content

Gun The Punisher Energy From Space

  • Feat. I.TIGA

All songs written by; Gun The Punisher [Zero Fake, Hostile, Energy From Space, Parfois, A peine, Go Stream (& Cappuccino written by Gun The Punisher & I.TIGA)] Album/EP produced, mixed & mastered by; DEEJAY SK All tracks recorded at; City Life Records Directed by; DEEJAY SK Released on the; 18/09/2020 on all streaming platforms Copyright; Gun The Punisher & SK Squad Music

  • Runtime: 24 minutes, 7 songs
  • Release Date: