frank Edward, Soniade, Dave Rock, Samuel Johnson, and lots more Ultimate Wonder


experience the ultimate wonder of God in your life as your listen to this great song collections Track List 1. samuel Johnson-:Me God E Big O 2. Derrick oppong-:Sing Praise 3.Dave Rock-: Powerful God 4. Soniade-: Thats Your name 5. Arnold fofanah-:Nyenuwali 6. DK Praise-: To Worship Yahweh 7.Rock Emmanuel-: Sophisticated Love 8. Mary Landers-:Blessings 9. Phebean Gbondo-: I Will Sing 10. Tom king-: Watasai Stone 11. DD Junior Alpha-: Your love 12. Christ Convict-: God All By Yourself 13. Gideon Ben-: Dalu 14. Femi-: No One 15. Gospel gee-: In Harmony 16. Frank Edward-: Happiness This collection is great and do me a favor by simply following us and share with your friends. God Bless you................ #audiomack #soundcloud #spotify #spinrilla #datpiff #youtube #mymixtapez

  • Runtime: 53 minutes, 1 song
  • Release Date: March 13, 2020

1 Comment