Skip to main content

Free Ratikals Saturated Energy Band Time Sensitive Processes

Become the first supporter of Time Sensitive Processes

Your profile will be publicly associated with this release on Audiomack.

Recorded Live: 09/01/19 Bass: Brandon Stuck Guitar: Eaamon O'Shea Drums: Jared Inman

  • Producer: Ratz Ear
  • Runtime: 25 minutes, 4 songs
  • Release Date: