Skip to main content

Fashionably-Early Presents Songs You Probably Slept On In 2013 (Part 1)

Fashionably Early releases part one of their songs you slept on in 2013 series with features from Jarell Perry, EMP DASME, The Concept, Phil Ade, Le$, Rapsody, Ab-Soul, Nipsey Hussle, Jeezy, Rich Homie Quan, Nipsey Hussle, Terrace Martin, and IamSu!. Tracklist 1. Jarell Perry - Smoke+Mirrors 2. EMP DASME - You See Me (Prod. C-Sick) 3. The Concept - Collection Plate 4. Le$ - Champagne 5. Phil Ade - Xscape 6. IamSu! - Changes 7. Nipsey Hussle - Smoking With My Stylist 8. Rapsody - Never Know (Ft. Ab-Soul, Nipsey Hussle, & Terrace Martin) 9. Jeezy - No Pressure (Ft. Rich Homie Quan)

  • Producer: malbin
  • Release Date: