Skip to main content

Ellyman The Sovereign


Ellyman graciously gifts us a mindblowing new album titled "THE SOVEREIGN" packed with a ton of fire content you'd definitely hate to miss out on. The 18 track beast album features the best of Ellyman's integrated music so far. From the first track "Adu'a" to other tracks like "On fire", "Attention" all the way over to "Everybody", Ellyman comfortably exerts his sovereignty over the music business with his soft lyrics and sweet melody lying over the soothing beats, leaving your bones itching for more of those cold chills his music sends down your back. That pun was intended by the way, lol. spiced with Two features and a host of amazing producers, mix, and master Engrs The Sovereign is a masterpiece to Enjoy.

  • Runtime: 61 minutes, 18 songs
  • Release Date: