Eddie Khae The Switch EP

Eddie Khae

Rapper and singer Eddie Khae finally launches his eagerly awaited project THE SWITCH EP. The impressive project houses eight (8) masterclass songs which feature most of the great musicians. The album features Medikal, Pappy Kojo, Kuami Eugene, Kelvyn Boy, Kofi Mole, Cina Soul, and the new afrobeat sensation O.L

  • Runtime: 25 minutes, 8 songs
  • Release Date: April 6, 2020