DUBB The Departure


@itzDUBB Listen to The Departure, the latest tape from DUBB. It dropped on Sunday, September 11th, 2011. DUBB future brightens with every new release, and The Departure certainly isn't an exception. It's a fitting addition to a solid catalogue that DUBB has been developing since stepping foot in the game. We're excited to hear more. These artists contributed to the mixtape: Roosevelt, Jake, Papa, Mann, Skeme, Yung Mars, Alori Joh, Ab-Soul, Lady G, Bobby Debarge, Will Smith. The following producers soundtracked the mixtape: Jay Nari.

  • Producer: K.Roosevelt, Jay Nari, Futuristiks & S Dot
  • Runtime: 61 minutes, 16 songs
  • Release Date: August 8, 2014