Skip to main content

DJ Paul KOM Da Reason: Thank Me Later

DJ Paul

DJ Paul KOM presents Da Reason: Thank Me Later hosted by Bigga Rankin, with features from Yelawolf, Dave East, Lil Jon, Layzie Bone, Weirdo King, Seed of 6ix and the late, great Lord Infamous of Three 6 Mafia. Original tracks from DJ Paul include some co-production from Twhy, Styles & Complete, and Locodunit as noted below. Get the NO DJ version of the mixtape here: Follow @DJPaulKOM and pre-order his Vol. 17 album here: (coming September 15)! Tracks 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 16 produced by DJ Paul for Scale-A-Ton Ent Tracks 6, 9, 15, 18 produced by DJ Paul & Twhy for Scale-A-Ton Ent Track 11 produced by DJ Paul & Locodunit for Scale-A-Ton Ent Track 14 prod by DJ Paul For Scale-A-Ton Ent. & Styles & Complete

  • Producer: DJ Paul, Twhy, Locodunit & Styles & Complete
  • Runtime: 41 minutes, 17 songs
  • Release Date: