Skip to main content

DJ Fat Fr33 Fr33 Agency #SignMe Volume 1

DJ Fat Fr33

This fr33tape is a part of a series. The artist featured on this fr33tape consist of: Drake, Doe B, Young Thug X Zuse, Future, Young Scooter X Future X Juicy J X Young Thug, Bravo Starr X JayDott, Peewee Longway, Future X Pharrell X Pusha T X Casino, Tyga X Young Thug, Kcamp X Yo Gotti, 2 Chainz X French Montana, Young Thug, Peewee Longway X Young Thug X Offset, DJ Scream X Que X Gunplay X Waka X Tracy T, Que X Lizzle X Trey Songz, Cap 1 X OJ Da Juiceman X SR, Kcamp X Rick Ross X 2 Chainz, YC X Young Thug, Meek Mill X Yo Gotti, Drake, Scotty, Kanye West

  • Runtime: 60 minutes, 15 songs
  • Release Date: