Skip to main content

Deity Hover They Made This E.P

Deity Hover

They Made This is a project with eight tracks . This E.p have collaboration with artists such as M D.Beatz , Vissco , Enkaay , Lock.beatz , Dentsaa, Mazwe and Young Viper. This project was supposed to be title I Made This , because of Deity Hover dont mind to put in work on a project alone. They Made This is Deity Hover 's first official project. So we hope you love and learn from this project and have a way to understand Deity Hover's language.

  • Runtime: 28 minutes, 8 songs
  • Release Date: