DeeJay Element Reality Kings & Reason

"Reality Kings & Reason" is DeeJay Element's debut producer EP which features The Brown Bag AllStars, Sene, ScienZe, Chaundon & more. All tracks produced by DeeJay Element. All cuts by DeeJay Element Executive produced by The Audible Doctor.
  • Runtime: 13 minutes, 5 songs
  • Release Date: February 5, 2013