Skip to main content

De courage Cartel Ep

De courage

Nigerian artiste, De courage with BN RECORDS presents his debut EP titled “CARTEL”. The EP is a 5 track offering with no features as the artiste takes the lead on every track. The EP is a perfect showcase of afro-fusion and features production credits from extraordinary producers such as J2WICE, YUNGZY, SIK1 and GENTLE. This project is an eclectic mix of sounds, from upbeat rhythms such as “FOCUS” to COME CLOSER, storytelling songs like “COMPASS”, the EP is set to captivate your attention on first listen. CARTEL is a proper body of work with infectious melodies and formidable songwriting that will stand the test of Time. Cartel simply means a group of people working together to protect their interest but on this case he tries to make it known that team work differs from Cartel. Instagram;

  • Runtime: 9 minutes, 6 songs
  • Release Date:

1 Comment

More from De courage


De courageMatter

  • 6.35K
  • 16
  • 15
  • 56
Do good

De courageDo good

Feat. Maxi

  • 2.01K
  • 7
  • 4
  • 7

De courageAroma

Feat. J.o.b

  • 24.5K
  • 50
  • 41
  • 47