D-Black Loyalty


[ ] In March 2021, D-Black announced the date for the release of the first of his 2 part comeback album ‘Loyalty’ for 14th May and in May announced ’Disloyalty’ the follow up for 29th October 2021. - [ ] Armed with arguably the number 1 song in the country ‘Enjoyment Minister’ featuring Stonebwoy & Quamina MP, produced by young and fresh producer Flamez, D-Black is back and #LoyaltyTheAlbum is in stores now everywhere featuring Darko Vibes, Efya, Peruzzi, Stonebwoy, Quamina MP, Sefa , Simi, Ice Prince, Kofi Jamar & more!!! - [ ]

  • Runtime: 54 minutes, 18 songs
  • Release Date: