Skip to main content

Dame Grease/Various Artist Y.C.N. (Young Country Niggas)


Dame Grease has teamed up with the entire Upstate to create Y.C.N. featuring the hottest artist in the area, Featuring E Moe, C Jenks, Devo Dollaz, P Kellz, Big Moeses, Tone Trump, Jimmy Lee, King Brown, Solo, Yung Kutt, Absolute Da General, Young Savage, Moss Hardaway, John Doe, Billy Busthead, Byrd B, Dame Grease, Shaun Sluggs and more!. Contact Dame Grease at for beats.

  • Producer: Executive Produced by Dame Grease
  • Runtime: 81 minutes, 26 songs
  • Release Date: