Da L.E.S Caution To The Wind

Da L.E.S

The highly anticipated release of Da L.E.S's 6th solo album titled Caution To The Wind sees the American born, South African raised rapper infuse both his cultural experiences into a body of work that is some of his most personal work to date. The beats rattle, twist and turn thanks to abundant 808s and memorable synth lines that leave enough space for Da L.E.S's flex-filled lyrics. Despite his lengthy collaborative resume, Da L.E.S saved the guest spots on Caution To The Wind for familiar voices & industry colleagues that he has worked with for years. He features his long time friend & former Jozi group member, Ishmael as well as AKA, Maggz, Nadia Nakai, Emtee, Nelson Freitas, Focalistic, Kamo Mphela, Jobe London, Parlemo, Zingah & Pambo

  • Runtime: 40 minutes, 12 songs
  • Release Date: December 7, 2020


More from Da L.E.S