Closed Sessions Closed Sessions Vol. 1

Closed Sessions Vol. 1 is the debut release from Chicago-based Independent Hip Hop label, Closed Sessions. The EP contains 14 tracks, and 9 original songs, all recorded at SoundScape Recordings in Chicago, IL. The songs were created under a simple idea: take talented artists, put them in a studio with other talented artists and producers, give them access to high quality production, and just get out of their way as they do what they do: create great music. The EP features Curren$y, GLC, Bun B, Skyzoo, Rhymefest, Tanya Morgan, Hollywood Holt, and more.

  • Runtime: 36 minutes, 14 songs
  • Release Date: March 2, 2013