Chris Nesbitt Liquid Worship

This sophomore release produced by Phillip LaRue features Thousand Praises, Saturate Me and Heaven Overflows, and is included in the (CCM Magazine) list of the best albums of the year! “Worshippers, this one is can’t-miss.”

  • Producer: Phillip LaRue
  • Runtime: 47 minutes, 11 songs
  • Release Date: February 12, 2015