Amateur Swami Res

Shout outs to Kaitlyn Regan, Deborah Killian, Joe Killian, Connor Schake, Garrett Ball, Mariah George, John Prendergast, Stephen Edwards, César Nieto, & Ricky Cookson. Couldn't have made this without you guys.
  • Producer: Jayla, Dreamghost, Czar, & FôrtLåndiæ
  • Runtime: 33 minutes, 11 songs
  • Release Date: August 28, 2015