Ace Cartar #TheSoulSearchingMixtape

Ace Cartar Debut Mixtape #SoulSearching Visuals By ComebackKiiid and LoafFilms Tracklist 1.Candy Shop Ft. Tyler Vasquez 2.One And Only Prod. By Freddie Joachim 3.Niggas Want That soul Kiiid Ft. Newyorkfynest Touchdown 4.Soul Searching Prod. By ComebackKiiid 5.Money Train Produced By Canis Major 6.Can I Has Some Change Ft. Eric Sweatshirt 7.No Swipe Prod. By Crank Lucas 8.My Hoopty Prod. By ComebackKiiid 9.Apple Of Discord Prod. By Donota Beats 10.Lettuce Prod. By Mouse Sucks 11.As The World Turns Prod. By Pete Rock #ComebackKiiid #QueensFinest #ChosenEmpire #LoafFilms Enginered By Zeus Anderson ComebackKiiid
  • Producer: ComebackKiiid
  • Runtime: 27 minutes, 11 songs
  • Release Date: January 9, 2016