Arkatech Beatz Money Dreams - Arkatech Beatz Instrumentals

Platinum producers Arkatech Beatz (Big Pun. Nas, Wu-Tang Clan, prodigy, Game, Killer Mike, Meek Mill, Jadakiss, Max B, Waka Flocka, Trouble, Alley Boy, Lil Keed, etc.) announce the release of “Money Dreams ”, their latest instrumental album. The album is currently available for streaming on all streaming platforms.

  • Producer: Arkatech Beatz
  • Runtime: 42 minutes, 12 songs
  • Release Date: August 15, 2019

1 Comment